PDA

View Full Version : VorTech


Riclat
05/05/2007, 08:21 AM
Can I control to VorTech powerheads with the Aqua Controller Jr?

collins
05/05/2007, 12:09 PM
you can turn them on and off, but cannot adjust the output

nhlives
05/06/2007, 12:00 PM
There has been reported issues with corrupted firmware of the unit is cycled too quickly.

I have the battery backup and use:

RND 020/005 ON/OFF Then VOR ON

to create a pulse pattern.