PDA

View Full Version : Ac111 Help...........


SEAREEF
05/14/2007, 09:52 PM
Please somebody come to my rescue ,after 11 hours and multiple phone calls to curt I still have no luck connecting .....I always thought i was decent at this kinda stuff till now.. I am not sure about anything in this setup anymore I am baffled
I can go to my internet explorer and type in the ac111 ip address then the ac111 screen pops up then I can go to status but thats it ,there is no other options or anything nothing in database or in program editor ...also from my aquanotes software on my pc I cant connect either .help................. oh yea I have a d link 604 router with its port set to 80 I think ..

SEAREEF
05/15/2007, 12:02 AM
I can connect via the web through my browser and see my stats ,what I cant figure out is how to use aqua notes on the web or on my computer .I keep getting a controller not responding message , I have read the troble section with no help
I have the lastest version 3.4

SEAREEF
05/15/2007, 03:48 PM
FIXED thanks curt for the help