PDA

View Full Version : adding a 6101 to a wavebox


JAANDGC
08/09/2007, 12:02 PM
I read on this forum a while back that you could use a stream with the wavebox to get a better wave as long as the driver number was xxxxxx (don't remember) and you keep the pump clean because the cycle would be to short for the alarm to sound. Now that most of my sps's have grown up the wave is not what it used to be. Can you still hook up the 6101 with the wavebox as long as you keep it clean, to help boost the wave.
Thanks
Jerry

rvitko
08/09/2007, 01:00 PM
Yes, but you may just need to retune the wavebox and clean the pump.

JAANDGC
08/09/2007, 01:48 PM
Roger,
I have done both