PDA

View Full Version : open brain location


bkoz
11/16/2007, 06:32 PM
Does an open brain need to be on the sand or can I put it anywere?

boxerzz
11/16/2007, 06:37 PM
anywhere can be fine as long as they receive the right lights and flow.

SimilanRocks
11/16/2007, 06:41 PM
I always put on a rock. it's ok.

usmc121581
11/16/2007, 06:42 PM
I have mine in the midlle of the rock pile as one of my clowns is cnfused and thinks it can host in it.

SimilanRocks
11/16/2007, 06:51 PM
Ha! Do you have any picture?

usmc121581
11/16/2007, 07:02 PM
Yeah Ill get one when he does it, and then my other one hosts in a bubble coral.

bkoz
11/16/2007, 08:52 PM
Cool now I can put it were it can be seen better and not have my goby get sand on it. Thanks everyone!!