PDA

View Full Version : pH Transmitter & DS2450

pista01
12/11/2007, 05:53 PM
I finally connected my newly acquired pH transmitter I picked up on eBay. I know there has been some discussion on how to read pH probes for use in a DIY controller, so I thought I'd post what I did. I'm no electrical engineer, but it seems to work.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b316/pista01/pHTransmitter.jpg