PDA

View Full Version : outlet broken


akma
01/07/2008, 11:16 PM
Need some help.
Just recieved my typhoon iii unit today but one of outlets for the hose cracked completely.
Any ideas?

nano mania
01/08/2008, 12:20 AM
Return it?

akma
01/08/2008, 09:08 AM
Yea I sent them an e-mail. Waiting to hear back from them. Bah, guess it's another week of buying water. sucks.

oct2274
01/08/2008, 06:05 PM
they'll replace it, unfortunately stuff like this happens in shipping.

casingbill
01/15/2008, 09:58 PM
i had a similar problem when i bought mine last year...they sent out a new head to fix it.....it was a pain at first, but they did take care of it

akma
01/18/2008, 09:00 PM
Haven't been home in the past week, but seems as though the piece arrived. Hope it's not too hard to attach.