PDA

View Full Version : calibrating tds meter


dwd5813
01/17/2009, 09:58 PM
hi, i have the handheld tds meter that came with my 75gpd premium system and i'm wondering if there's a calibration solution available or how i might go about making one. i trust that it was calibrated properly by you guys, but i'd like to be able to check up on it from time to time just like i check up on my refractometer. any advice you could give me would be great. thanks!

Buckeye Hydro
01/18/2009, 04:41 AM
You bet. Those TDS3 meters can be calibrated with our 342 ppm fluid available on our "meters" page.

Russ

dwd5813
01/18/2009, 03:05 PM
cool, thanks. i looked around quickly before posting the thread but i couldn't find it. i'll look again now.