PDA

View Full Version : refuge


robot2222
02/08/2009, 03:52 PM
i have a reuge/sump what is the best use do you guys think of how to use.t i would like to use to creat a food source for tank instead of nutrient export because i am useing phos reacter wouldnt that be kind of redundant .

THE ROOK
02/08/2009, 04:43 PM
Cheato for the nutrient export & add some rubble & pods for the food source.

You can have both. I see no reason not to.

fodupos
02/08/2009, 06:37 PM
yeah mine is pretty small and has both