PDA

View Full Version : Pinpoint monitor?


oldsaltman
03/04/2009, 02:55 PM
I just received my new Pinpoint calcium monitor today and it does not work. I ordered an extra set of calibration fluid with it and tried it too. I can't get it to calibrate at all. I called American Marine for any help they could offer and they didn't call me back. Do I need to do anything before I send this thing back to you?

dfs/la2
03/04/2009, 03:02 PM
oldsaltman,

Thank you for your post. We are sorry to hear that your Pinpoint Calcium Monitor does not seem to be working properly. If you would please PM us with your customer and order information, we would be happy to look further into this for you.

Mike S.
Technical Support
Drs. Foster and Smith (http://www.drsfostersmith.com)

oldsaltman
03/04/2009, 04:33 PM
Thank you for your quick response and helping me to resolve the problem. :)