PDA

View Full Version : customer service snafu?


cee
05/06/2009, 06:50 PM
I replied to an invoice for order A2663811 with a concern about a fish I had ordered last Saturday and have yet to receive a response. Could you please email me back regarding my question? If you did not receive it, please let me know and I will resend it. Thanks.

dfs/la2
05/06/2009, 07:19 PM
cee,

Thank you for your post. We sincerely apologize, as we were unable to find a record of your e-mail being received. If you would please e-mail or PM us with your original inquiry, we would be happy to assist you.

Mike S.
LiveAquaria (http://www.liveaquaria.com)
Drs. Foster and Smith (http://www.drsfostersmith.com)

dfs/la2
05/07/2009, 11:43 AM
Cee,

Thank you for sending us your email. We apologize that we called you at a poor time. We sent you an email with suggestions and recommendations to care for your Wrasse. Please contact us with any other questions you may have. We are always happy to help.

Stacie R
Technical Support
LiveAquaria.com (http://www.liveaquaria.com/)