PDA

View Full Version : Any Problems Running Apex on 50hz?


podcar
12/30/2009, 09:27 PM
I currently live in Japan, and the electricity runs 120V/50Hz, instead of 120V/60Hz. This causes problems in some electrinics. I was wondering if anybody know/has experience using them on 50Hz.

kenargo
12/30/2009, 10:44 PM
Email [email protected] and ask Curt...

podcar
12/30/2009, 11:42 PM
Thanks.