PDA

View Full Version : APEX Lockup with 3 EB8s and 2 PM1


Meitzler
01/16/2010, 11:48 PM
Is anyone experiencing lockups with the APEX. I trying to configure 3 EB8s and 2 PM1s. But the APEX lockups up or the plug and play does not work after the second EB8 and one PM1. I have done a memory init on the APEX and rebuilt it, but that does not fix the problem. Running 4.01firmware. Have also exchanged USB cables but that did not make a difference.

Any Thoughts.

Meitzler
01/17/2010, 01:17 AM
Solved

aquamanic
01/17/2010, 05:42 AM
What do you think was the problem?