PDA

View Full Version : Do you run a circ pump in your fuge?


FlyboySMB
11/07/2010, 03:50 PM
I have been running a circ pump in my fuge, but it keeps getting clogged with cheto. Wondering if it is necessary.

con999
11/07/2010, 03:53 PM
i do to keep the cheto circulating. you can try puting it across the fuge

scubasteve06
11/07/2010, 04:12 PM
The only circulation my fuge gets is from a 'T' in my return line that I divert about 150-200gph too, just enough to keep my chaeto tumbling very slowly.