PDA

View Full Version : my rodi unit is acting weird


biggmc
03/10/2011, 11:08 PM
i bought a 5 membrane unit and my tds meter was reading 9 on the out side just suddenly so i changed the media in the chamber now it reads 59 going out help!

wilsonreefs
03/11/2011, 07:34 AM
After you changed out the media, did you run system for about 30 minutes? You need to do this to clean out the system. Try this and recheck your output.

Carl

biggmc
03/13/2011, 01:41 AM
i will try that thanks