PDA

View Full Version : Function tipo "AND"


carlosing74
08/21/2011, 04:46 PM
Hello I wanted to program the following function

If PH aquarium greater than 8.00 and PH calcium reactor greater than 6.4 ca
then turn on the socket 1

Thank you very much.

carlosing74
08/25/2011, 05:27 PM
Up, up, please someboy can help me?, thanks

RobbyG
08/26/2011, 02:18 PM
Use the XYZ program function
A very clear explanation of how to use it is in the Manual on Page 34

Here is a Link to the Spanish Version

http://www.aquatronica.com/pdf_download/esp/ISACQ110C-1_ESP.pdf

carlosing74
08/29/2011, 05:23 PM
ROBBYg thank you very much, but the functions AQUATRONICA XYZ in my work as "Or", I have planned that if the redox aquarium <290 or redox and skimmer < 350 then turn on the ozone, and yet when one of the two options is true no longer triggers ozone ie type "OR"

RobbyG
08/30/2011, 04:44 PM
Did you try just using a regular program for the redox <290 and then use a seperate XYZ for the Redox and skimmer <350 ?