PDA

View Full Version : how to undelete a virtual outlet


dcforester1
10/14/2011, 11:08 PM
I removed my 3rd EB8 and was trying to remove whole module from my page. Instead not paying attention I removed a dirt outlet for the WMX. I have 2 MP40 connected, now I only see one? I was wondering how to get it back. I also just purchased a 3rd MP40, and was hoping to connect that one as well.


TIA Derek

schwaggs
10/15/2011, 12:42 AM
Try unplugging the AquaBus cable from the WMX for 10 seconds and plugging it back in...

swearint
10/15/2011, 11:17 AM
Do you have a Saved configuration? If so, then you should be able to restore it and get back to your starting point.

Todd

dcforester1
10/15/2011, 08:49 PM
Do you have a Saved configuration? If so, then you should be able to restore it and get back to your starting point.

Todd

I don't want to do that because I reconfigured everything, and don't want to revert to the old program.

It seems like the pump is working, but it doesn't show on the page. It also deleted another one, but that was spare.

IDK what to do at this point, maybe not touch it! Thats what got me in trouble in the first place....

Thanks Derek