PDA

View Full Version : Pump Profile for pump?


caliking
10/20/2011, 06:55 PM
Hi. my question is how do i input the correct time instructions in the outlet setup, to command the conroller to keep one of my pumps on continousely on a specific profile i picked?

for example is it?

If time 00:00 to 00:00 then blah

or

If time 24:00 to 23:59 then blah

RussM
10/20/2011, 06:58 PM
Set profilename

caliking
10/20/2011, 07:21 PM
Thanks RussM.

So all I have to write is "Set blahblah" without any time instruction?

RussM
10/20/2011, 07:28 PM
If you simply want a certain profile active all the time, yes.

You can still override that with If Feed statements or other If... statements if so desired.