PDA

View Full Version : ApexJR as slave to Apex?


pcbroch
10/27/2011, 07:23 AM
Before I drill holes and run an aquabus cable, do the current firmwares support using the ApexJR as a slave to the full blown apex?

aquamanic
10/27/2011, 08:19 AM
Not currently.

pcbroch
10/27/2011, 12:18 PM
Not currently.

Any ETA? Thinking back I should have gone with a PM1 and EB4 :-S

aquamanic
10/27/2011, 12:57 PM
No ETA that I'm aware of. Typically Neptune stays pretty tight lipped about product releases.