PDA

View Full Version : Reset Ethernet Module Password


maddhatter81
11/27/2011, 08:20 PM
Is there a way to reset the Ethernet Module password. I cant remember what I set it to.

Rogger Castells
11/27/2011, 08:23 PM
I think you could override the password if you access from a computer, not sure if there is another way to do it.

maddhatter81
11/27/2011, 08:29 PM
That did it thanks.

AQT
11/28/2011, 10:00 AM
have you done maddhatter?! everything ok now?

maddhatter81
11/28/2011, 07:12 PM
All good thanks

AQT
11/29/2011, 02:57 AM
ok! perfect!! :-)