PDA

View Full Version : Mp10es won't sync to Apex


Rasta_mon_420
08/25/2012, 01:16 PM
Quick run down, got an apex set it all up for an Mp10es w/WXM and profiles and the works everything was working fine Kay, then about two days ago I was dusting and knocked off the power supply to the Vortech and plugged it back in the little blue W for wireless was on anymore and it wasn't in my Apex anymore under control & status - Manual control - no more Vortech command. Hmmm called Neptune's & they get me as far as the yellow and blue LEDs flashing on my Vortech white box. But under my control & status - WXM status it's blank ugh! http://img.tapatalk.com/446c8d1a-76f0-ca78.jpg I'm stuck someone please help.(ugh pulling my hair out lol) firmware is up to date for both WXM and vortech so ya. I'm at a loss, any help would b great appreciated thanks y'all happy reefing

Here is a link to the original thread
http://www.reefcentral.com/forums/showthread.php?p=20611160#post20611160


Currently:
125G 6 ft. GLASS + 55G LONG SUMP/REFUGIUM

Sent from my iPhone

Rasta_mon_420
08/25/2012, 03:07 PM
Hello anyone out there? LoL


Currently:
125G 6 ft. GLASS + 55G LONG SUMP/REFUGIUM

Sent from my iPhone