PDA

View Full Version : half loaded web interface


claudacate
09/18/2012, 07:47 PM
Hi, Just got my apex controller. Very excited. Everything is working, except after I changed http port the web interface doesn't load completely. I had to keep on press reload for 20 to 30 times until the browser cached all the images, then the web interface looks normal. Here is an image of half loaded interface. Can anyone help? Thanks
204075

Clubbinaz
09/18/2012, 08:03 PM
Ok, this happened to me more and more until at one point that's the only screen I could get was that screen, one quick email to neptune systems and they remoted in using my credentials and they had it fixed within the hour.

Clubbinaz
09/18/2012, 08:07 PM
you can also try restarting the APEX, or do what I did for a while and just unplug it for about 30 seconds to clear any cache and plug it back in, also you need to clear your memory in your browser on your computer. These new browsers are very difficult to get to "refresh" anymore. That little button doesn't always to it anymore.