PDA

View Full Version : How to setup Dosing


Bui
12/26/2012, 08:07 PM
Been using using reactor but decide to go with 2 parts. If I want to dose 100ml a day, what is the exact command for doing that.

Read the manual but still a little confuse.

AQT
01/15/2013, 02:02 AM
Hi Bui and sorry if I replay only now but I didn't see this post.. sorry.
Well, concerning your request, do you want to dose the 100ml at once or that quantity spread in the day?
Davide

Bui
01/15/2013, 06:22 AM
All at once.

thanks Davide.

AQT
01/16/2013, 09:11 AM
well Bui if you have to dose all at once the program to set is very easy and it is as follow:
Milliliters : 100
Period : 0h00m
Single
Hour : 10:00 (for instance)
Date : 18/01/13 (for instance)

This program is for one single day. If the dosing has to be ripetitive it is enough to set the ripetitive setting as follow:
Prog1:
Milliliters : 100
Period : 0h00m
Repetivive
Hour : 10:00 (ad esempio)
Date : 18/01/13 (ad esempio)
Every : 1day

Hope this explanation is clear enough.
Davide

AQT
01/16/2013, 09:15 AM
well Bui if you have to dose all at once the program to set is very easy and it is as follow:
Milliliters : 100
Period : 0h00m
Single
Hour : 10:00 (for instance)
Date : 18/01/13 (for instance)

This program is for one single day. If the dosing has to be ripetitive it is enough to set the ripetitive setting as follow:
Prog1:
Milliliters : 100
Period : 0h00m
Repetivive
Hour : 10:00 (for instance)
Date : 18/01/13 (for instance)
Every : 1day

Hope this explanation is clear enough.
Davide