PDA

View Full Version : sensors


NH Fish
01/14/2013, 05:32 PM
I'm a little confused here. I'm setting up the renew with storm and ROCv. Does this require 10 or 8 sensors? I'm using the Pro system layout.

GenesisReefSys
01/14/2013, 05:44 PM
Hi Dave,

There are 8 sensors total - six for the STORM™ and ROCv™, and two for the RENEW™.

NH Fish
01/14/2013, 05:57 PM
Yup got it now. Was looking at the mounting block thinking it was a sensor. Oh well its been a long day.