PDA

View Full Version : renew question


NH Fish
01/27/2013, 09:50 AM
When setting the renew to the day cycle, should it repete that cycle every day? I set it for 20 gal friday morning and when i looked at it late saturday it had not started a nes cycle.

GenesisReefSys
01/27/2013, 09:58 AM
Hi NH,

In order to repeat daily, the RENEW™ must be instructed to do so by placing it in "Repeat Daily" mode. You do this by pressing and holding the Mode button as shown in the following video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEuer20As6c

Please let me know if you have any other questions!

Kevin

NH Fish
01/27/2013, 10:06 AM
Awesome. sound easy enough. Thanks