PDA

View Full Version : Acq110 unit with no light :(


S1m0n
03/20/2013, 02:04 AM
Hi. Iam a happy owner of a Acq110 control Unit. But the light in the display is broken. Dont know why. But suddently the light just Go off.
My Unit is from 2008. S i cant Go to the store i Got it from, he closed Down 2 years ago:(
Maybe you Can help m with this or Tell m what to d.

Best regarts Simon.

AQT
03/20/2013, 07:04 AM
hi Simon, please take a look at our Distributor page in or web site and contact our wholsaler in Denemark http://www.aquatronica.com/index.php/en/distribution.
You will find for sure the best solution with him.
Take care
Davide

S1m0n
03/20/2013, 01:59 PM
Ok i tryed that, but what he Said is that he could try to send THE controller back to you for repair. But if possible, could you find out exatly what type of display there is in This controller?, so i could just replace it by my Self. I have great experiense doing This kind of Work.

AQT
03/21/2013, 02:31 AM
sorry Simon but we do not deal directly with end consumers so, please, give the control unit to Decocean and we will fix it.
It is not easy to change the display by yourself.
Davide

S1m0n
03/21/2013, 02:32 AM
Hi, Is it you im in contact with over mail ? On this email: [email protected]
Just to be shure :)

AQT
03/21/2013, 02:41 AM
yes Melissa is in charge of Aquatronica's customer service so please, keep in contact with her ;-)
Just red the e-mail you sent her
Take care
Davide