PDA

View Full Version : Dimming for more than 4 Channels...


Chris Lakies
04/24/2013, 11:44 AM
Right now i have one VDM module controlling 4 dimming channels with my leds. I want to add 2 more channels. Do i just have to get another VDM module? I have an Apex Jr.

Mark Bianco
04/24/2013, 05:21 PM
As long as you have not exceeded the limit of 5 modules then yes just order another VDM

mal7887
04/24/2013, 05:57 PM
As mentioned you can add a second one Or you can upgrade to full apex and add the VDM to it.

Chris Lakies
04/24/2013, 06:50 PM
Thanks guys.....only running one module right now.