PDA

View Full Version : Lighting question


Jurg
05/09/2013, 07:10 PM
I have T5's running through an icecap ballast. Would these need to be connected to a specific outlet on an EB8? Since I set it up one bulb is on with full power and the other just seems dimmed. I replaced the dimmed bulb and now the other bulb seems dimmed. I'm starting to think I either have to do something in the programming or switch it to a different outlet.

Any help is appreciated.

aquamanic
05/09/2013, 07:34 PM
There's no specific outlet you would need to connect them to. Are you sure it's not your ballast? What happens if you plug them into a normal wall outlet?

Jurg
05/09/2013, 08:06 PM
Ill have to try that tomorrow and see what happens