PDA

View Full Version : Question about your magnetic probe holder


Linkblaze
05/19/2014, 09:32 PM
Hi, I tried to send the following message to you via your contact form, but just could not get by the garbled image text. One of the worst I've seen, by the way. Just totally unreadable. Anyways, here's my question:

Hi, I have a question about your magnetic holder for probes or dosing tubes. I want to use it in my top off container with a standard float switch connected to my Neptune Apex to detect the low water level in my top off. Do you know if the float switch of the type that say autotoppoff.com or BRS sells would fit securely in your probe holder? Thanks.

Avast Marine
05/20/2014, 07:49 AM
Yes, our magnetic holder will work for these switches.

Linkblaze
05/20/2014, 11:31 PM
Yes, our magnetic holder will work for these switches.

Thanks! :D