PDA

View Full Version : LM3 Level Controller with Wrong Plugs


dja1980
08/29/2014, 09:38 AM
I purchased the LM3 Level Controller accessory, but it appears the my maintenance account's LM3 is an older model with a different power plug. Their power adapter has a male end, which plugs into a female port on the LM3. I compared this with the new LM3 on my personal system, and it's clearly different. I'm sure this is not the first time someone has contacted you about this situation... what's the best way to resolve it?

SpectraPure
08/29/2014, 11:50 AM
Take this to Private Messaging and give me your customer info and I will get you an RMA number so you can send it straight to us and we will replace it with the one you need.

Support at SpectraPure

dja1980
08/29/2014, 11:51 AM
Will do... thanks for the fast response!

SpectraPure
08/29/2014, 11:52 AM
Sure thing.