PDA

View Full Version : 2M marine "aquaria" what you think? PLEASE! New to hobby

MoniqueH3
12/23/2014, 04:20 AM
Hi guys :wave:. I'm new to the hobby and want to start my first reef tank. Please have a look at the specifications of the tank I want to buy and tell me if everything is n place etc. Also it gets very hot where we stay (30-35 degrees cel) so I need to get a chiller..what size chiller for this tank? Can you tell me what fish, soft corals and maybe anemones will be suitable for this tank and its lighting etc? After the clean-up crew please??

AABZ2000 2m Aquaria Aquarium with intelligent controller. All of the Aquariums come complete with equipment [protein skimmer, heaters, return pump and lighting hood] and are easy to set up [Plug and Play]. quaria- AABZ 2000 2 meter Aquarium -Comes complete with all the equipment [lighting hood, pump, skimmer, heaters]. Aquarium Size - 2000 X 0.600 x 0.820mm, Cabinet Size - 2000 X 0.600 X 0.780, comes complete with lighting hood T5 - 39w x 8, Intelligent Controller, full sump Filtration in Cabinet, Aquaria model APS-03-S2900-CL* Cone shaped skimmer with bubble plate and SICCE pump with needle wheel impellor, 2 x heaters, Aquaria Cleair Avanzato A-6500 LPH* pump (LOW 50 watt),* anti-slam door hinges, all wood work covered in Perspex to water proof wood work, Includes all pipe work to connect up aquarium.

Thank you all the advice will be greatly appreciated.

Sk8r
12/23/2014, 11:40 AM