PDA

View Full Version : Silly Question


shellsea
01/28/2015, 09:09 AM
Well if I was not so frustrated with DA Archon and their customer service and new order issues I might not even find myself in this forum, but I must ask. None of the modules or power strips from DA are compatible with Neptune controller are they?

slief
01/28/2015, 09:18 AM
No.. They are not compatible.

rainydave
02/11/2015, 05:02 PM
Well if I was not so frustrated with DA Archon and their customer service and new order issues I might not even find myself in this forum, but I must ask. None of the modules or power strips from DA are compatible with Neptune controller are they?

What's your frustration with the Archon?