PDA

View Full Version : cost of filters


moondoggy4
02/18/2015, 06:20 PM
What would it cost to replace the filters on this unit?

http://spectrapure.com/MaxCap-1-1-Ultra-High-Efficiency-100-GPD-RO-DI-System

Thanks in advance

SpectraPure
02/25/2015, 10:15 AM
pre filters
http://spectrapure.com/FILTERS-MEMBRANES-RESIN/FILTER-REPLACEMENT-KITS/Standard-0.5-Micron-Pre-Filter-Replacement-Kit

the others:
http://spectrapure.com/FILTERS-MEMBRANES-RESIN/FILTER-REPLACEMENT-KITS

bruce

moondoggy4
03/22/2015, 12:45 PM
Not sure why I did not see your response earlier I was worried that since the 1/1 unit was pricey that the replacement filters would also be very pricey but it does not seem that way, thanks for the links.

SpectraPure
03/23/2015, 09:55 AM
Thank you.
We also run specials each month, so check back on the website !
bh