PDA

View Full Version : MPDI-60, changing to 90?


Mark9
08/06/2015, 06:42 AM
I have a MPDI-60.
Am going to replace the sediment, carbon and membrane filters.
Can I change this unit to 90gpd simply by buying the MEM-0090 instead of the MEM0060 and changing my current flow restrictor to a FR-90?

Mark9
08/07/2015, 06:36 AM
Nobody from Spectrapure can answer?

SpectraPure
08/07/2015, 08:48 AM
Sorry, I was out yesterday.

Yes and yes.