PDA

View Full Version : Eglin AFB

saltyeddie
11/26/2015, 09:38 PM
Hello, I'm an A1C at Kessler AFB for tech school and I'm going to Eglin Feb 2016. I was wanting to know if there are any good LFS to buy from and that are knowledgeable. Thanks

LowHangingFruit
11/27/2015, 06:10 AM
A quick Google search should bring up something to help ya out. Welcome to the AF...what's your AFSC?

saltyeddie
11/27/2015, 02:49 PM
Pmel

saltyeddie
11/27/2015, 02:49 PM
What's yours? I'm assuming your in the AF or were

LowHangingFruit
11/27/2015, 04:40 PM
saltyeddie
11/27/2015, 05:07 PM
I had to look it up, I wasn't for sure what that was. I apologize, I'm extremely new to the AF so I don't know all the acronyms along with the AFSC's.

saltyeddie
11/27/2015, 05:07 PM
Yet

LowHangingFruit
11/27/2015, 09:49 PM
Yeah sorry...Aerospace Ground Equipment.

hotelbravo
11/29/2015, 11:42 PM
i am stationed at keesler currently but i am from the eglin area. honestly the most knowledgeable staff ive seen is the fish department at petland in pensacola. there fish manager there is very passionate about this hobby and knows a great deal. but there are some other good ones in that area.
i myself am ATC went through tech school at keesler in 2013 then got stationed as permanent party right down the street :headwally:

Tokyolow81
11/30/2015, 03:03 PM
i am stationed at keesler currently but i am from the eglin area. honestly the most knowledgeable staff ive seen is the fish department at petland in pensacola. there fish manager there is very passionate about this hobby and knows a great deal. but there are some other good ones in that area.
i myself am ATC went through tech school at keesler in 2013 then got stationed as permanent party right down the street :headwally: