PDA

View Full Version : GHL Magnetic Stirrier


AQD_ottawa
02/11/2016, 09:41 AM
Its Here!

http://aquariumelectronics.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=8_2&product_id=63

Midnightt
04/18/2016, 11:55 AM
I ordered a stirrer and received it the other day. After struggling through a firmware update I see where I think I program it. However, I can't get the stirrer to do anything. Is there a more detailed list of instructions?

04/18/2016, 12:20 PM
- Make sure all the connections are inserted correctly
- Go to the magnetic stirrer settings and select the dosing pump which will work with the stirrer.
- Program how the stirrer will run for that specific dosing pump.

Midnightt
04/18/2016, 12:54 PM
That is what I thought. And it didn't work. I'll try again tonight.

Midnightt
04/19/2016, 12:57 PM
Wanted to let you know that I got it. Not sure why it wasn't working the other day.

Now I just have to figure out how to get it back online so I can adjust things remotely. Since the firmware update I haven't been able to see it remotely