PDA

View Full Version : DA probe


Misled
06/13/2016, 09:47 PM
Just ordered the DA salinity probe. In the pic it doesn't have a cable. Does it come with one?

RT_BRS
06/14/2016, 10:21 AM
Just ordered the DA salinity probe. In the pic it doesn't have a cable. Does it come with one?

Yup! My apologies for the poor photo on our site, I am working on getting that fixed. The probe comes with the attached cable as well as a packet of calibration fluid.

Misled
06/14/2016, 05:18 PM
I figured that, but wanted to double check with you guys. Thanks again!!! :)

RT_BRS
06/15/2016, 09:43 AM
I figured that, but wanted to double check with you guys. Thanks again!!! :)

No problem!