PDA

View Full Version : interchanging pairs


swissgaurd
06/14/2016, 06:53 AM
was wondering if i can interchange to pairs that are breeding
switch males around.

has anyone done this

reefstew
06/14/2016, 08:28 PM
Yes & have done it a few times with success

shifty51008
06/15/2016, 02:42 PM
yeah you can do it but it may take time before they start laying again.