View Full Version : Cerebra QR Code Invalid

08/22/2016, 03:08 PM
I finally got around to opening my Cerebra box and tried to connect to the cerebra-cloud using the enclosed QR code, but it says it is invalid. Now what? I can't find a way to contact Vertex directly about this.

08/22/2016, 03:13 PM
The cloud is not up yet, should be soon though. Only the vertex cerebra forum. Go here to register and get into the exclusive club.


08/23/2016, 04:45 PM
Thanks for the previous post. We just hooked up a Cerebra today. So far it's pretty dang easy to work with. Tomorrow we'll be mounting the dual point float sensor to our return pump section. Added a BioTek Marine ATO tank to the MATSA Aquarium and an MRC kalk reactor. We'll try and get some pictures posted tomorrow.



Thank you,