PDA

View Full Version : Cerebra QR Code Invalid


zoolan70
08/22/2016, 03:08 PM
I finally got around to opening my Cerebra box and tried to connect to the cerebra-cloud using the enclosed QR code, but it says it is invalid. Now what? I can't find a way to contact Vertex directly about this.

SaltLife19
08/22/2016, 03:13 PM
The cloud is not up yet, should be soon though. Only the vertex cerebra forum. Go here to register and get into the exclusive club.

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q21/cali9dub/Mobile%20Uploads/D97D0877-9976-420F-9551-58A08363DF84_zpszxiizhak.jpeg

AquariumSpecialty
08/23/2016, 04:45 PM
Thanks for the previous post. We just hooked up a Cerebra today. So far it's pretty dang easy to work with. Tomorrow we'll be mounting the dual point float sensor to our return pump section. Added a BioTek Marine ATO tank to the MATSA Aquarium and an MRC kalk reactor. We'll try and get some pictures posted tomorrow.

https://************.com/2012/02/28/mother-of-all-trade-show-aquariums/

http://www.aquariumspecialty.com/equipment/aquarium-and-sumps/water-tanks-reservoirs?manufacturer=7101

Thank you,