PDA

View Full Version : Need help V2 won't turn on


Ruckus16
09/18/2016, 07:46 PM
I have a 24" V2. Set it up and had it running for about 10 days. Everything worked fine and had it programmed to my liking. Just came home from a 7 day vacation and noticed my lights weren't on.
I have done basic trouble shooting. Receptacle has power, checked all connections, reset the whole unit with remote, tried sunny/cloudy/etc,
I'm stumped, I leave tomorrow for a 10 day business trip. I really need to get this thing up and running before I leave.

Any ideas?

Ruckus16
09/18/2016, 09:24 PM
I think my power supply went bad. Can somebody look at theirs and tell me if there is a light that should be on?

Reef_Breeders
09/19/2016, 08:05 AM
Yes, the green light should be on. Please send us an email so that we can find your order info and send a new power supply right away. My direct email is [email protected] Or, just PM me your order number.