PDA

View Full Version : Can I use np pro and bio s during the cycling process ???


chercm
09/27/2016, 04:53 AM
Today is the 14th of cycling and yet I have high no2 , I have added frozen food. I have been dosing bio s only . Can I add np pro to help ???


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Aquaforest
09/27/2016, 05:21 AM
Hello,
When did you add frozen food to tank?

chercm
09/27/2016, 11:54 PM
not mentioned in the guide that frozen food needs to be added.

Aquaforest
09/28/2016, 02:30 AM
It depends of many things what was used at start, for example sand, rock...
We will add this information soon if it will helps.

chercm
09/28/2016, 03:31 AM
i using dry rock and dry sand

chercm
09/28/2016, 08:26 AM
how to make the process faster?

i drop in the frozen food on the 13th day of cycling , does it mean i need to wait for another 14 day?

ClearwaterUK
10/04/2016, 11:52 AM
how to make the process faster?

i drop in the frozen food on the 13th day of cycling , does it mean i need to wait for another 14 day?

that will depend on the tests for ammonia nitrite and nitrate each tank is different