PDA

View Full Version : Superlux clock


coverdog
12/27/2016, 08:04 AM
Is there a way to sure the clock without the remote? I figured out the timers and light percentage easily, but cannot set the clock. Unfortunatley the remote took a swim courtesy of one of the nieces or nephews over the holiday. Thanks

Reef_Breeders
12/27/2016, 11:35 PM
Is there a way to sure the clock without the remote? I figured out the timers and light percentage easily, but cannot set the clock. Unfortunatley the remote took a swim courtesy of one of the nieces or nephews over the holiday. Thanks

Hi,

There is a way to access the clock without the remote, you can cycle through the different modes by pressing the knob in, until you reach the clock.

I don't have a unit in front of me right now but I can get you a step by step breakdown tomorrow.

coverdog
01/04/2017, 03:19 PM
Anyone else have knowledge to set clock without a remote?