PDA

View Full Version : Wireless Apex?


jimmy n
01/16/2017, 06:06 PM
Not many threads on the wireless Apex. Any reviews? Thoughts? Experiences? Looking to purchase.

jimmy n
01/16/2017, 06:07 PM
I meant apex with wifi, as sold on amazon

shaywood
01/16/2017, 06:38 PM
I have a 2016 version APEX. I used a network cable to set it up. It was a little difficult to setup (get connected). I've had it up and running via WIFI for a couple months now. Zero connectivity issues.

jimmy n
01/16/2017, 06:54 PM
I have a 2016 version APEX. I used a network cable to set it up. It was a little difficult to setup (get connected). I've had it up and running via WIFI for a couple months now. Zero connectivity issues.

Thanks for the quick response!

JustinFromAL
01/17/2017, 03:39 AM
There are some issues if you aren't using WPA2-Personal, but make sure your router is set to that and you're golden. Works like a champ.