PDA

View Full Version : Hydra 26 Light Intesity Issues


rasman71
01/24/2017, 03:26 PM
Hello everyone. I am new to the whole LED lighting thing, and recently purchased a AI Hydra 26. Had a bunch of connection issues at first, but finally got it up and running with my desired settings and timing, etc. I have only had it for a week and everything was going good until today. The lights are barely on. If i "play" the cycle in the app I get the intensity I originally set. But the minute the cycle is done "playing" it goes back to being dim. Any ideas how i screwed up? Thank you in advance for any help.

rasman71
01/24/2017, 04:16 PM
Actually figured it out... The lunar and weather settings were checked... Im a *******.

Scarface8
01/24/2017, 04:17 PM
Are you using a director? Compare my graph to yours to see if in "AUTO" mode they are the same, you can click the little dot at the bottom and press edit, these are the intensities and colours for that time of day https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170124/652f3f1b7c22d100735cce467e9f6f56.jpg
Once u edit them press "done" at the top of the screen, I hope that helps u out

rasman71
01/25/2017, 07:26 AM
Thanks so much. I was using director, but I guess i had the weather button checked so the settings there trump the regular settings. Really appreciate the time taken to help out.

Scarface8
01/26/2017, 05:03 PM
Haha, I didn't see you figured it out, now I'm a **^%#%* too :D