PDA

View Full Version : Too much water movement?


Jringo101st
01/29/2017, 09:29 AM
I have a 29 gallon.. pretty sure it's 29 , It's been sitting for a year empty so I've forgotten...i have a hydro koralia 600 in it.. going to be fowlr...is this to much current?

CrayolaViolence
01/29/2017, 04:19 PM
how many GPH does the Koralia move?

BigBlueTang
01/29/2017, 04:49 PM
how many GPH does the Koralia move?

If it's a 600 gph pump(guessing with the hydor koralia 600) I don't think it will be too much. May even end up being too little.