PDA

View Full Version : DC8 outlet stuck on


Kurt03
02/02/2017, 06:27 AM
I have a DC8 with outlet number 5 seemingly stuck on. The rest of the outlets seem to be working ok, any recommendations? Manual off doesn't change the outlet status.

Until i figured it out it was a little alarming as a heater is plugged into it. (250w).

JustinFromAL
02/02/2017, 06:33 AM
I'm afraid you're going to have to call Neptune support. Not much to do from a troubleshooting standpoint that you haven't already done.

Kurt03
02/03/2017, 11:13 AM
I figured but thought I'd post and see. I'll give them a call