PDA

View Full Version : Wav


ponokareefer
02/18/2017, 10:04 PM
I am considering getting the Wav for my 240 gallon tank as 1 of my Gyre's is rusting. My question is can I install a Wav pump on either end of my tank that is 8 feet long? Are the cords long enough to reach to connect together with the link? My tank sits almost flush against a wall on the back so I have to put powerheads on the ends.

JustinFromAL
02/19/2017, 06:02 AM
The WAV cables are 12' long. Shouldn't be an issue!

ponokareefer
02/19/2017, 06:37 AM
The WAV cables are 12' long. Shouldn't be an issue!

Thanks