PDA

View Full Version : backup battery power pack and vectra


chercm
02/26/2017, 09:40 PM
i have ecotech backup battery power pack connected to Vectra M1. it used to be able to power on the pump but no idea why when this weekend i power off the mains , the pump did not run even though the the LED on the black controller is all powered on . i tried with L1 too same symptoms.

i turned on the main power and all are working properly

what is going on?

fredro
02/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Probably a defective booster/cable. Call up EcoTech cs in the morning and they can confirm this and get a replacement out to you asap.

mfinn
02/27/2017, 08:43 PM
i have ecotech backup battery power pack connected to Vectra M1. it used to be able to power on the pump but no idea why when this weekend i power off the mains , the pump did not run even though the the LED on the black controller is all powered on . i tried with L1 too same symptoms.

i turned on the main power and all are working properly

what is going on?


Do you have the booster cable?

chercm
02/27/2017, 08:44 PM
Yes I did


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

mfinn
02/27/2017, 09:14 PM
Yes I did


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk



just checking.

Then I would have to say it's a faulty cable too.