PDA

View Full Version : ecosmartlive


slap
03/14/2017, 03:39 AM
why are my vortech grayed up?

Breadman03
03/14/2017, 06:24 AM
That means that they aren't currently connected to your Reeflink. Power cycling the devices and the Reeflink seems to resolve the issue fairly quickly for me, but only if I leave them off for a minute or so.

BillFW
03/15/2017, 08:58 AM
It may take a couple cycles. The Reeflink is a bit cranky. Once linked all will be fine.