PDA

View Full Version : USB cable for autofeeder


regent2010
05/24/2017, 10:17 PM
[SIZE="4"[/SIZE]
My Neptune USB cable gone rusty! Is all the USB 2.0 or better cable will do the tricks?

Breadman03
05/24/2017, 11:40 PM
There just cannot be a repeater anywhere in the cable. Check the Comprehensive Reference Manual for specs.

https://www.neptunesystems.com/support/docs/

vanburen
05/25/2017, 09:33 AM
Yes. The repeaterless cables are sometimes marked "passive"


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk