PDA

View Full Version : Apex won't connect to Fusion


Jon532
06/11/2017, 11:10 AM
Ok so my Apex was working great (and still is) however the last two days when I open Fusion it says my Apex isn't connected. Both of the lights on the apex are orange. And all of my settings and schedules are running normal. I unplugged the apex and back in for a reboot and I have done the same with my router.. Any suggestions!?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JustinFromAL
06/12/2017, 07:58 AM
Is your apex configured as static or DHCP? Wired or wireless?

ClownMan727
06/12/2017, 08:01 AM
Mine was doing that and I had to update the AOS. After the update I was able to get back in.